Jakub Zytecki

Wishful Lotus

Wishful Lotus Proof

Released: March 26, 2015
  1. Yes
  2. Satya's Diary (feat. Piotr Gibner)
  3. Cold
  4. Nullity Rooted (feat. Misha Mansoor)
  5. Fall of Logic
  6. Majin (feat.Rafal Piotrowski)
  7. Eywa O.F.F.
  8. Run! (feat. Plini)
  9. Eternal Fact of Water (feat. David Maxim Micic)
  10. Avifors Day
  11. The Sea's Only Gifts Are Harsh Blows
  12. Yellow

Featured Videos

Satya's Diary

Nullity Rooted

Related Albums


headphonesapplecross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram